skip to Main Content

The Excellence Club Aerospace Awards gives the “Green Aerospace Award” to Cobratex

The Excellence Club Aerospace was founded in April 2018 with the ambition to bring together the best experts from the aeronautic and the space industries and take part in conferences and networking events. The Excellence Club Aerospace is mainly composed of Aerospace experts. To be more specific, well known industrial companies and institutions are gathered around a major subject, aerospace. This business club that facilitates networking between members, has defined its top priorities on aerospace major subjects such as digitalisation, the cloud and green aviation.

The Excellence Club Aerospace Awards

In order to stimulate the current industry, put forward several types of innovation, reinforce and develop new markets, The Excellence Club Aerospace organised this international event: The Excellence Club Aerospace Award. This worldwide event was composed of five important and complementary subjects :

  • Green Aerospace
  • 2021 Innovation
  • Cybersecurity
  • Impacting Digitalization
  • Inspiring student

The Club wanted to award a price of excellence to the best of each category following thorough deliberations of the jury, which was composed essentially of high-level profiles. (List available in Pdf here ).

The Excellence Club Aerospace Awards process

Workshops were organised to enable professional players to meet and share around essential subjects. Concerning speakers, industrial personalities like Nicolas Bonleux, Francois Descamps and Ghislain De Roeck, from Liebherr Aerospace & Transportatiion, Mickael Sabelle and Pierre-Olivier Garros, from Collins Aerospace, and Vincent Vuillard, from Parrot Drones, as well as Aeronautic Experts such as Xavier Tytelman and Farzaneh Aiglon. This event was rich in information regarding recent innovations as well as current and future aerospace technologies.

The nominees, which Cobratex was part of, presented their companies and projects they were developing or hosting. Once all the pitches were performed, winners for all categories were given their award. Cobratex had the honour to receive the Green Aerospace Award. This first prize of excellence is also very relevant to our current situation, achievements and forecasts in the aeronautic sector. The unique properties of our products provide major advantages to this industrial sector.

Conclusion of this Excellence Club Aerospace Awards event

For Cobratex, this Trophy of excellence puts forward an essential fact: all the work performed for many years is paying off, Cobratex is now considered and put forward by some of the most important aerospace organisations. Following all the discussions and feedbacks from the different representatives during the Excellence Club Aerospace awards, we can say that our company is on the right path.

Following the Excellence Club Aerospace acknowledgement, we are pleased to share video summarising the event. Enjoy !

 

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

L’Excellence Club Aerospace Awards remet le “Green Aerospace Award” à Cobratex

Inauguré en avril 2018, L’Excellence Club Aerospace a été fondé avec pour ambition de réunir les meilleurs experts de l’industrie aéronautique et spatiale lors de conférences et tables rondes. L’Excellence Club Aerospace est principalement composé d’experts du domaine de l’aérospatial. Dans le détail, des industriels et institutions renommées sont réunis autour d’un sujet majeur, l’aérospatial. Ce club d’affaires qui, facilite les mises en relation et réseautage de ses membres, place des priorités sur des thématiques technologiques importantes de l’aérospatial comme la digitalisation, le cloud et l’aviation verte.

L’Excellence Club Aerospace Awards

Pour dynamiser l’industrie actuelle, promouvoir plusieurs lignes d’innovation, renforcer et développer de nouveaux marchés, l’Excellence Club Aerospace a créé un évènement international : l’Excellence Club Aerospace Awards. Cet épisode mondial était composé de cinq thématiques importantes et complémentaires :

  • Green Aerospace
  • 2021 Innovation
  • Cybersecurity
  • Impacting Digitalization
  • Inspiring student

Le club a souhaité remettre un prix d’excellence au meilleur de chaque catégorie après un long délibéré d’un jury composé essentiellement de stars dans leur domaine (Liste disponible en Pdf ici).

Déroulement des Excellence Club Aerospace Awards

Des ateliers dédiés et des tables rondes ont été organisés pour que tous les professionnels puissent se rencontrer et partager autour de sujets importants. Au niveau des intervenants, des personnalités comme Nicolas Bonleux, François Descamps et Ghislain De Roeck, de Liebherr Aerospace & Transportation, Mickael Sabelle et Pierre-Olivier Garros, de Collins Aerospace, et Vincent Vuillard, de Parrot Drones, ainsi que d’autres Experts en aéronautiques comme Xavier Tytelman et Farzaneh Aiglon. Cette journée fut riche en informations sur les dernières innovations, technologies actuelles et futures de l’aérospatial.

Les nominés des différentes thématiques, dont Cobratex faisait partie, ont présenté leur entreprise et les projets qu’elle développe ou héberge. Une fois que tous les “Pitchs” ont eu lieu, une remise des prix s’est déroulée pour récompenser les vainqueurs de chaque thématique. Nominé, Cobratex a eu l’honneur de recevoir le premier prix du “Green Aerospace Award”. Ce prix d’excellence note une reconnaissance loin d’être négligeable et surtout complètement en phase avec les avancées et perspectives prometteuses de notre entreprise dans le secteur de l’aéronautique. En effets, les propriétés uniques de nos produits représentent un atout technique pour ce domaine d’activité.

Conclusion des Excellence Club Aerospace Awards

Pour Cobratex, ce trophée d’excellence se traduit par une évidence; tout le travail accompli depuis de longues années a porté ses fruits, Cobratex est maintenant reconnu et valorisée par les plus grands du secteur de l’aérospatial. Après tous les retours et échanges professionnels que nous avons pu avoir lors de ces Excellence Club Aerospace Awards, nous pouvons affirmer que notre entreprise suit son envol.

Avec l’aimable autorisation de l’Excellence Club Aerospace, nous vous avons concocté un résumé vidéo de la soirée de remise du prix, bon visionnage à tous !

 

Cet article comporte 0 commentaires

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Back To Top
Rechercher