skip to Main Content

Cobratex is awarded with the Solar Impulse efficient solution label

The Solar Impulse is boosting the adoption of profitable solutions to protect the environment

The Solar Impulse Foundation aims to identify clean, efficient and profitable solutions in order to accelerate their implementation and the transition to a sustainable economy. Thanks to the awarding of a label with high standards of sustainability and profitability, the Foundation can support political and economic decision-makers in their efforts to achieve their environmental targets and encourage them to adopt more ambitious energy regulations, necessary for implementation at large-scale of these solutions on the market. A way to take the success of the first round-the-world solar flight further.

A label focused on both the environment and profitability

The first label to assess the economic profitability of products or processes that protect the environment. The Solar Impulse Efficient Solution Label is attributed following a strict selection process performed by external independent experts. By ensuring high standards of sustainability and profitability, this internationally recognized label is considered as a recognition for innovators and as a credible marker of quality for solution seekers in business and governments, facilitating their sourcing of solutions to reach environmental commitments.

#1000Solutions Challenge : towards a portfolio of 1000 labelled solutions

To address environmental challenges while enabling economic growth, Bertrand Piccard has launched, through the Solar Impulse Foundation, the challenge of selecting 1000 profitable solutions to protect the environment in order to convince decision-makers in governments and businesses to achieve their environmental targets and adopt more ambitious energy policies, which are necessary to pull these solutions to market. The aim: to accelerate the transition to a carbon-free and sustainable economy

Congratulations Bertrand Piccard for your initiative and all your efforts. Thanks to all the Solar Impulse Foundation team for their recognition.

More informations at : https://solarimpulse.com/

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Cobratex reçoit le label de qualité Solar Impulse

Solar Impulse accélère l’adoption de solutions rentables pour la protection de l’environnement

La Fondation Solar Impulse cherche à identifier les solutions propres, efficientes et rentables dans le but d’accélérer leur implémentation et la transition vers une économie durable. Grâce à l’attribution d’un label aux normes élevées de durabilité et de rentabilité, la Fondation peut accompagner les décideurs politiques et économiques dans leurs efforts pour atteindre leurs objectifs environnementaux et les encourager à adopter des réglementations énergétiques plus ambitieuses, nécessaires à la diffusion à grande échelle de ces solutions sur le marché. Une manière de porter plus loin le succès du premier vol autour du monde à l’énergie solaire.

Le label est axé à la fois sur l’environnement et sur la rentabilité

Le premier label qui évalue la rentabilité économique des produits ou procédés protégeant l’environnement. Le label Solar Impulse Efficient Solution est attribué à la suite d’une évaluation stricte effectuée par des experts indépendants externes. En garantissant des normes élevées de durabilité et de profitabilité, ce label, internationalement reconnu, est considéré comme une reconnaissance pour les innovateurs et un marqueur crédible de qualité permettant aux gouvernements et entreprises d’avancer avec confiance dans leur recherche de solutions pour atteindre leurs engagements environnementaux.

#1000Solutions Challenge : Vers un portfolio de 1000 solutions labellisées

Pour faire face aux défis environnementaux tout en permettant la croissance économique, Bertrand Piccard a lancé, au travers de la Fondation Solar Impulse, le challenge de sélectionner 1000 solutions rentables capables de protéger l’environnement afin de convaincre les décisionnaires politiques et économiques de fixer des politiques énergétiques et des objectifs environnementaux plus ambitieux, nécessaires à la diffusion à grande échelle de ces solutions sur le marché. Le but : accélérer la transition vers une économie durable neutre en carbone. Cobratex est fier d’avoir obtenu se label prestigieux fort de sens et délivré par des experts

Un grand bravo à Bertrand Piccard pour son initiative et tous ses efforts. Merci à toute l’équipe de la Fondation Solar Impulse pour leur reconnaissance. Pour aller plus loin : https://solarimpulse.com/

Cet article comporte 0 commentaires

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Back To Top
×Close search
Rechercher